#1 kzein

kzein
  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 26 February 2015 - 11:11 AM

- Name and Age.
   Rohan Mohindru......24 y/o

- Date of Birth

- Your Nationality and country of residence.
    Indian residing in New Delhi, India

- Your preferred Class and Spec. Can you play the other specs?
   I prefer affliction for 2-3 target fights on Blackrock Foundry as i have a lot of gear with haste/mastery on it. Also with double haste   trinkets my burst as affliction is pretty high. When the adds are of medium strength or more i prefer to go demonology where its basically focusing one target so you can burst one mob at a time. I switch between the 2 depending on the mobility requirement or to experiment if i can do better with the other spec. I also play destruction but its lacking at the moment with no real encounters to shine on or simply just scales poorly at the moment. 

- Your Previous Guild(s)
   I started playing in wrath of the lich king when ToC patch released. Was a noob back then so my raiding experience didnt start until june 2010 when i dinged 80 on my dk ( Armein-Darkmoon Faire). I rolled a warlock in mid firelands when i started enjoying the warlock class far more due to its complexity and dot management.

1. Wrath of the Lich King:
           Despair ( DMF)- Was a social guild where we raided back then. This was the guild with which i started raiding and picked up
           the basics.

2. Cataclysm:
           Prophecy(DMF)- I applied to prophecy (25 man raiding) in April 2011 when a friend said they were recruiting. The experience
           wasnt fruitful as i couldnt make the trial due to my computer not being able to handle 25 man raids. Although i did clear 7/13 hc
           when i could manage to raid.

Despair(DMF)- I went back to my old guild as a social but that guild fell apart quickly due to members not logging most of the 
           times.